شركة

الصين المهنية الصانع عازل كهربائي ، مع مجموعة كاملة من الزجاج عازل ، عازل الخزف مركب عازل .
عازل قرص زجاجي ، عازل زجاجي U40 U70B U120B U240B ، عازل قرص بورسلين

ملف الشركة

شارك الكهربائية جيانغشي qoci. ، المحدودة.(Knooa electric co., ltd. أيضا)يقع في مقاطعة لوكسي حديقة البورسلين الكهربائية الصناعية ، بينغشيانغ ، جيانغشي ، تغطي مساحة قدرها 70 ، 000 متر مربع ، ومساحة البناء 50 ، 000 متر مربع منذ إنشائها في ديسمبر ، 2002. هناك أكثر من 200 موظف ، بما في ذلك 25 فنيا.


شركة nooa الكهربائية المحدودة.لقد تخصصت في البحث والتطوير لأحدث عوازل نقل الطاقة الزجاجية والوظيفية عالية القوة ، وهي المورد المؤهل لشركة الشبكة الحكومية في الصين وشركة الشبكة الحكومية في جنوب الصين ، وهي وحدة مشاركة في صياغة المنتج القياسية للجنة القياسية للعوازل الوطنية. نوع المنتجات الرئيسية هي: عازل من النوع القياسي ، عازل مضاد للتلوث ، عازل من النوع الديناميكي الهوائي ، عازل من النوع متعدد المظلات ، عازل من نوع الأسلاك الأرضية ، عازل آخر للخط ، عازل دبوس. المنتجات تستخدم أساسا لعزل خط النقل ، التعليق ، الدعم ، موصلات التوتر. منتجاتنا مقسمة إلى 5 سلاسل رئيسية: النوع القياسي 40-550kn ، النوع المقاوم للقذارة 70-420kn ، النوع الديناميكي الهوائي 120-300kn ، النوع متعدد المظلات 120-300kn ، ونوع الدائرة الأرضية ، قادرة على أن تستخدم لخط الجهد من 10kv ~ 1000kv.


نوىهي مؤسسة وطنية نموذجية لنقل وتحول الإنجازات العلمية والتكنولوجية الرئيسية ، بعد أن أنشأت علاقة تعاونية "بين الصناعة والجامعات والبحوث" مع جامعة نانتشانغ وجامعة نانتشانغ هونغ كونغ ، وتنفيذ 03 و 05 مشاريع خاصة مع جامعة نانتشانغ هانج كونغ لإنشاء خط تصنيع ذكي لعوازل الزجاج بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية.


لقد التزمنا دائمًا بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "خدمة المجتمع والمساهمة في البلاد" ، والتزمنا باستراتيجية التطوير المتمثلة في "الاعتماد على ابتكار الآلية لتقديم مواهب عالية الجودة والاعتماد على مواهب عالية الجودة لتطوير منتجات جديدة" ، وجذب العديد من الخبراء الفنيين في الصناعة من هونان وجيانغشي ، Xi an وأماكن أخرى لبناء فريق بحث وتطوير تكنولوجيا ممتاز ، والمشاركة في ابتكار منتجات الشركة وصياغة المنتجات القياسية.نوىأنشأت الشركة تباعاً مركز البحوث الهندسية لعزل الزجاج jiangxi uhv بالمقاطعة ومركز تكنولوجيا مواد العزل غير المتبلور عالي القوة جيانغشي بالمقاطعة.


ما هو أكثر أهمية هو أنناتولي اهتمامًا خاصًا للبحث والتطوير في المنتجات الجديدة والابتكار المستقل ، وقد التزمت منذ فترة طويلة بدمج الإنتاج والتعليم والبحث. لديها سنوات عديدة من علاقات التعاون الجيدة مع جامعة هونان ، جامعة نانتشانغ ، جامعة نانتشانغ هونغ كونغ وغيرها من الكليات والجامعات ، وعلى أساس الابتكار المستقل ، كما أن لديها علاقة تعاون جيدة مع زملاء الصناعة المعروفين المحليين في مجال التكنولوجيا.

  • 5000000

    5000000+

    رأس المال المسجل
  • 200

    200+

    الموظفين
  • 90

    90+

    الدول والمناطق
  • 21

    21+

    تجربة العوازل الكهربائية

تاريخ الشركة

  • 2008
  • هيكل الشركة الجديد المكتمل (مقر واحد ، مكتب واحد ، قاعدتان ، منطقتان للعمل في الخارج)

    تعاقد ونفذ بنجاح مشروع خط أعلى درجة جهد في البلاد (مشروع خط Nanjing 1000kv ، مشروع خط محي ± 800kv) ؛
  • 2009
  • تم إنجاز 247 مشروعًا على مدار العام.

    حصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة والبيئة والصحة المهنية (الإصلاح والاختبار) ترخيص مرفق الطاقة ؛
    وفقًا للمعيار الجديد ، تم الحصول على تقرير اختبار النوع الوطني الخاص بي من من من من من من من من من من من.
  • 2010
  • إنتيربريس الوطنية ذات التقنية العالية مع مشروع سلسلة 915

    إكمال مشروع السلسلة التاريخية 915 مرة أخرى ؛

    تم تصنيفه كمؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية.

  • 2021
  • الشركة الرائدة في تصنيع العوازل الكهربائية في الصين

    يوفر لك عوازل زجاجية عالية الجهد مع تقارير اختبار وشهادات احترافية ، يمكن أن يعتمد ضمان الجودة على احتياجاتك ، ونحن نقبل أي اختبار جودة من طرف ثالث.

مركز البحث والتطوير

شارك الكهربائية جيانغشي qoci. ، المحدودة.(Knooa electric co., ltd. أيضا)تمشيا مع مبدأ "تقاسم الموارد ، والمزايا التكميلية ، والتعاون المخلص ، والمنفعة المتبادلة ، والتنمية المشتركة" ، يزيد من تعزيز التعاون بين المدرسة والمؤسسات ، ويخلق ذلك يفضي إلى تنمية القدرة العملية للطلاب وتحسين الجودة الشاملة للطلاب. في الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يجعل الاستفادة الكاملة من الموارد المدرسية لخدمة الشركات وتقديم المواهب للشركات.


منذ تأسيسها في عام 2002 ، مرت الشركة بـ 19 عامًا من الصعود والهبوط. في مواجهة الصعوبات المختلفة ، فقد استمرت في الريادة والابتكار ، واستكشاف نماذج الأعمال ، وتسريع التنمية الصناعية. لقد حققت إنجازات ملحوظة في أبحاث وتطوير المنتجات ، وتدريب المواهب ، وتطوير السوق. تم إدراج قاعدة التدريب لطلاب الجامعات في شركة quanxin ، والتي حقنت دمًا جديدًا في تدريب المواهب والابتكار التكنولوجي للمؤسسة ، كما طرحت متطلبات أعلى للتنمية المستقبلية للمؤسسة.


لدينا معدات اختبار متقدمة. يغطي مركز الاختبار اختبار المواد الخام الواردة والملحقات ومواد التغليف والمنتجات شبه المصنعة والآلات الجاهزة واختبار المحاكاة عالية الضغط. يضمن مركز الاختبار الحديث جودة منتجات الشركة. تلتزم الشركة بمفهوم الجودة أولاً والتنمية المستدامة ، وتجري باستمرار بحثًا على عوازل الخطوط والزجاج الوظيفي ، وتثري وابتكار المنتجات ، وتحسن وتوسع الجودة المتأصلة للمنتجات ، وتوفر المزيد من المنتجات عالية الجودة لبناء شبكة الطاقة المحلية والأجنبية.


شركة nooa الكهربائية المحدودة.لقد التزمت دائمًا بفلسفة الشركة المتمثلة في "خدمة المجتمع والمساهمة في البلاد" ، والتزمت باستراتيجية التطوير المتمثلة في "الاعتماد على ابتكار الآلية لتقديم مواهب عالية الجودة والاعتماد على مواهب عالية الجودة لتطوير منتجات جديدة" ، وجذب الناس من هونان وجيانغشي وزيآن. قام عدد من الخبراء الفنيين في الصناعة من أماكن أخرى ببناء فريق بحث وتطوير تقني ممتاز ، وشارك في ابتكار منتجات الشركة وصياغة المنتجات القياسية. وأنشئت تباعا مقاطعة جيانغشي uhv عازل زجاجي مركز البحوث الهندسية ومقاطعة جيانغشي عالية القوة مركز تكنولوجيا مواد العزل غير متبلور. إنها مؤسسة رائدة في مجال الشبكة الذكية ومنتجات الطاقة الذكية. وهي ملتزمة بتوفير عوازل زجاجية وعوازل بورسلين لخطوط النقل والتوزيع الذكية لشركة الشبكة الحكومية وشركة شبكة الطاقة الجنوبية في الصين ، مما يساعد المستخدمين على تحسين سلامة وموثوقية وذكاء الطاقة. مستوى ، وتحسين كفاءة الطاقة وتقليل انبعاثات الكربون.


الأهم من ذلك هو أننا نولي اهتمامًا خاصًا للبحث والتطوير في المنتجات الجديدة والابتكار المستقل ، وقد التزمنا طويلًا بطريق تكامل الإنتاج والتعليم والبحث. في المجال التقني ، لدينا أيضًا علاقات تعاون جيدة مع زملاء الصناعة المعروفين المحليين.

معدات الإنتاج

عملائنا.

Company

Chinese Professional Electrical Insulators Manufacturer With A Complete Range Of Glass Insulators, Porcelain Insulators And Composite Insulators.
Glass Disc Insulator, U40 U70B U120B U240B Glass Insulator,Porcelain Disc Insulator

Company Profile

jiangxi qoci electric co., ltd. (knowed as nooa electric co., ltd. too) is located in luxi county electric porcelain industrial park, pingxiang, jiangxi, covering an area of 70,000 square meters, and construction area is 50,000 square meters since its establishment in december, 2002.there are more than 200 employees, including 25 technicians.


nooa electric co., ltd. has been specialized in research and development of latest high-strength functional glass and power transmission insulators, which is the qualified supplier for state grid corporation of china and southern state grid corporation of china, and is a participating unit of product standard formulation of the national insulator standard committee. the main products type are : standard-type insulator, antipollution-type insulator, aerodynamic type insulator, multi-umbrella type insulator, ground-wires type insulator, post insulator for line, pin insulator. products are mainly used for transmission line insulation, suspension, support, tension conductors. our products are divided into 5 major series: the standard type 40-550kn、filth-resistant type 70-420kn、aerodynamic type 120-300kn、multi-umbrella type 120-300kn、and ground circuit type,able to be used for line voltage from 10kv~1000kv.


nooa is a national demonstration enterprise for the transfer and transformation of major scientific and technological special achievements, having established  "industry-university-research" cooperative relationship with nanchang university and nanchang hangkong university, implementing 03 and 05 special projects with nanchang hangkong university to create an intelligent manufacturing line for uhv glass insulators.


we have always adhered to the business philosophy of "serving society and contributing to the country", and adhered to the development strategy of "relying on mechanism innovation to introduce high-quality talents and relying on high-quality talents to develop new products", attracting many industry technical experts from hunan, jiangxi, xi'an and other places to built an excellent technology research and development team, and participate in the company's product innovation and product standard formulation. nooa company has successively established jiangxi provincial uhv glass insulator engineering research center and jiangxi provincial high-strength amorphous insulating material technology center.


what's more important is we pay special attention to new product research and development and independent innovation, and has long adhered to the integration of production, education and research. it has many years of good cooperative relations with hunan university,nanchang university, nanchang hangkong university and other colleges and universities, and on the basis of independent innovation, it also has a good cooperative relationship with domestic well-known industry colleagues in the field of technology.

  • 5000000

    5000000+

    Registered Capital
  • 200

    200+

    Employees
  • 90

    90+

    Countries and Regions
  • 21

    21+

    Electrical Insulators Experience

Company history

  • 2008
  • Completed Company's New Structure (One Headquarters, One Office, Two Bases, Two Overseas Work Areas)

    Contracted and successfully implemented the nation's highest voltage grade line project (Nanjing 1000kv line project, revived ±800kv line project);
  • 2009
  • 247 Projects Were Completed Throughout The Year.

    Obtained the “Quality, Environment, Occupational Health Management System Certification (repair, test) Power Facility License;
    According to the new national standard, the type test report of RTV-I and RTV-II was obtained.
  • 2010
  • National High-tech Enterpris With 915 Series Project

    Complete the historic 915 series project again;

    Was rated as a national high-tech enterprise.

  • 2021
  • Leading Electrical Insulators Manufacturer In China

    providing you high voltage glass insulators with professional testing reports and certification, quality assurance can be based on your needs, we accept any third-party quality testing.

R&D Center

jiangxi qoci electric co., ltd. (knowed as nooa electric co., ltd. too) in line with the principle of "resource sharing, complementary advantages, sincere cooperation, mutual benefit, and common development", further strengthens school-enterprise cooperation, and creates it is conducive to cultivating students' practical ability and improving the comprehensive quality of students. at the same time, it makes full use of school resources to serve enterprises and deliver talents for enterprises.


since its establishment in 2002, the company has gone through 19 years of ups and downs. in the face of various difficulties, it has continuously pioneered and innovated, explored business models, and accelerated industrial development. it has made remarkable achievements in product research and development, talent training, and market development. the internship base for college students was listed in quanxin company, which injected fresh blood into the talent training and technological innovation of the enterprise, and also put forward higher requirements for the future development of the enterprise.


we have advanced testing equipment. the testing center covers the testing of incoming raw materials, accessories and packaging materials, semi-finished products, finished machinery and high-pressure simulation testing. the modern testing center ensures the quality of the company's products. adhering to the concept of quality first and sustainable development, the company continuously conducts research on line insulators and functional glass, enriches and innovates products, improves and expands the inherent quality of products, and provides more high-quality products for domestic and foreign power grid construction.


nooa electric co., ltd. have always adhered to the corporate philosophy of "serving the society and contributing to the country", and adhered to the development strategy of "relying on mechanism innovation to introduce high-quality talents and relying on high-quality talents to develop new products", attracting people from hunan, jiangxi and xi'an. a number of industry technical experts from other places have built an excellent technical research and development team, and participated in the company's product innovation and product standard formulation. and successively established jiangxi province uhv glass insulator engineering research center and jiangxi province high-strength amorphous insulation material technology center. it is a leading enterprise in the field of smart grid and smart energy products. it is committed to providing uhv glass insulators and porcelain insulators for smart transmission and distribution lines for state grid corporation and china southern power grid corporation, helping users improve the safety, reliability and intelligence of power and energy. level, and improve energy efficiency and reduce carbon emissions.


what's more important is we pay special attention to new product research and development and independent innovation, and has long adhered to the road of integration of production, education and research. in the technical field, we also have good cooperative relations with domestic well-known industry colleagues.

production equipment

Our Customers